National Seminary Partners

Bethel Seminary
3949 Bethel Dr.
St. Paul, Minnesota  55112
Contact: Katrina Chapman, Registrar
Email: bssp-registrar@bethel.edu
Phone: (651) 638-6288

Dallas Theological Seminary
3909 Swiss Ave.
Dallas, Texas 75204
Contact: Nate McKanna, Admissions
Email: nmckanna@dts.edu
Phone: (214) 887-5040

Reformed Theological Seminary
1231 Reformation Dr.
Oviedo, FL  32765
Contact: Lanny Conley, Registrar
Email: lconley@rts.edu
Phone: (407) 366-9493, ext. 228

Talbot School of Theology
13800 Biola Avenue
La Mirada, CA  90639
Contact: Mike Brady, External Programs
Email: mike.brady@biola.edu
Phone: (562) 944-0351 ext. 3529

Trinity Evangelical Divinity School
2065 Half Day Rd.
Deerfield, IL  60015
Contact: Emanuel Naydenov, Extension and Affiliated Education
Email: enaydeno@tiu.edu
Phone: (847) 317-8160

Campus Crusade for Christ Graduate Schools

The schools listed below are part of the International Leadership Consortium, a network of CCC graduate institutions.

Africa Leadership & Management Academy
Harare, Zimbabwe
Email: alma@alma.co.zw
Phone: 263-4-300-645

Africa Leadership & Management Academy
Accra, Ghana
Email: rbaffram@ghana.com
Phone: 233-27-614-548

Africa Center for Theological Studies
Lagos, Nigeria
Phone: 234-0803-334-3922

East Asia School of Theology, EAST
Singapore, Singapore
Email: eastinfo@east.edu.sg
Phone: 65-6291-9744
Fax: 65-6299-5040

International Graduate School of Leadership
Manila, Philippines
Email: info@igsl.asia
Phone: (632) 454-4546

Institute for Biblical Theological Studies
Cru Eastern Europe
Alsóhatár u.14, Pf. 103
2040 Budaörs, Hungary
Phone +36/ 23/ 445-110
Fax +36/ 23/ 414-318

Mr. Ryan Nolterieke, Team Leader
Ryan.Nolterieke@cru.org
 
Mr. David Beatty, IBS Coordinator
David.Beatty@cru.org
 
Dr. Danny Loe, TFL Coordinator
Danny.Loe@cru.org
 
Dr. Kevin Conway
Kevin.Conway@cru.org
 
Mr. Staszek Bialecki
sbialecki@mt28.pl
 
Dr. D. Trent Hyatt
Trent.Hyatt@cru.org
 

Jordan Evangelical Theological Seminary
Amman, Jordan
Email: imadnsh@aol.com
Phone: +962-6-582-0383

Nairobi International School of Theology
Nairobi, Kenya
Email: nist@maf.or.ke
Phone: 254-20-272-0838

The Orlando Institute
Orlando, Florida
Email: sclinton@toi.edu
Phone: (407) 721-0111