Theological Development Leadership

Keith Johnson
Keith.Johnson@cru.org
U.S. Campus Ministry / Cru U.S.

Dirke Johnson
Dirke.Johnson@cru.org
City Ministries

Rich Loftness
rloftness@familylife.com
FamilyLife Ministries

Chuck Mailloux
Chuck.Mailloux@athletesinaction.org
Athletes in Action

Adam Dixon
Adam.Dixon@cru.org
MidSouth Region

Chris Sarver
Chris.Sarver@cru.org
Great Lakes Region

Jeff Lark
Jeff.Lark@cru.org
Red River Region

Clay Harris
Clay.Harris@cru.org
Upper Midwest

Steve Ellisen
Steve.Ellisen@cru.org
Greater Northwest

Regina Chan
Regina.Chan@epicmovement.com
Epic Movement

Bill Kollar
Bill.Kollar@cru.org
Cru High School

Gary Runn
Gary.Runn@cru.org
Cru City

Kurt Ritz
Kurt.Ritz@cru.org
Bridges